Heartland Chevelle Club Communications

You can use the following links

  • to email officers within the Heartland Chevelle Club
  • to send a broadcast email to everyone within the Club
  • to visit us onFacebook
  • or to email the HCCWebmaster
Heartland Chevelle Officers for 2017:

Greg Hansen, President - Contact Greg via email
Nick Tomcykowski, Vice President - Contact Nick via email
Connie Johnson, Treasurer - Contact Connie via email
Jan Lambert, Secretary - Contact Jan via email

Mike Tesar, Webmaster - Contact Mike via email